Art Model Funnies

Helloooo everyone! Hope you’re all well. I’ve been plowing through an unusually busy December of art modeling. I’m grateful for the work, of course, but definitely looking forward to the start of Christmas week, when I’ll be blissfully off until after new year’s. My body will appreciate the rest and recharge, and maybe the crick in my lower back will go away once and for all.

It’s been a while since I posted some funnies for you, so I have a few tonight. Enjoy these cartoons, and I’ll be back very soon. Have a great weekend! 🙂

gshn152_hi

glln173_hi

jcen1270_hi

6 thoughts on “Art Model Funnies

  1. Ruby LifeModel says:

    I’m glad that you’re having an unusual busy December too! It been a great and wild year Claudia – so glad that we had the chance to meet again. Thanks for being amazing! Keep on posing one more week left! Xxx

    • artmodel says:

      Ruby,

      Thanks so much! Wonderful to hear from you. Yes, I too am glad we got to hang out again, but I wish we could again! Thinking of you, and hoping that life is treating you well.

      Please stay in touch 🙂

      Claudia

  2. Dave says:

    Love the second cartoon! I’ve been drawn just like a Picasso many times, but never on purpose.

    • artmodel says:

      Dave, haha! I know what you mean. Of these three I actually like the Jackson Pollock one the best. That look on the kid’s face 😆

      Thanks for commenting!

      Claudia

  3. I’m forwarding this post to a friend. Funny!

Leave a Reply

