Nothing to Fear But Fear Itself

Hellooooo friends! I hope everyone is well. I’d like to take a little break from art and music for this post, because the animal lover in me can’t resist sharing this video. It’s been viewed 18 million times on YouTube, and it’s adorably funny. I guess I’m one of those rare people who is neither a “dog person” or a “cat person”. I love them both. But it’s the cats who are striking fear into these lovable dogs. I was dying at 1:04 😆

We have lots of good stuff on deck for Museworthy. Art modeling has resumed so there will be dispatches from the studios, new profiles of muses, more art talk, music exploration, and a blog anniversary coming up next week. So stay tuned! See you soon 🙂

5 thoughts on “Nothing to Fear But Fear Itself

  1. Reblogged this on Public Secrets and commented:
    If you need a good laugh today, this video is must-viewing. 🙂

  2. That video was hilarious, and I say that as a dog person. (By way of being allergic to cats.) Thanks for the good laugh. 🙂

    • artmodel says:

      Phineas,

      And thanks for the reblog! You sent some traffic my way, which is super! I’ve watched this video several times and I laugh every time. So glad you enjoyed it too 🙂

      Claudia

  3. Bill says:

    You’ll notice that, in most cases, the cats did attack — these dogs are pretty smart. Besides, they probably didn’t want to be reduced to the level of a cultural stereotype 🙂

Leave a Reply

