Marsalis on Monday

Hellooooo!! How is everyone? I am in the middle of a work crunch. Did the whole weekend with the portrait workshop and now, like the Energizer Bunny, I keep going: two drawing sessions today, then tomorrow, and THEN I can break a bit on Wednesday 🙂

I wish I could write a little more but I’m leaving in a bit. Lots of good stuff coming up on the blog so stay tuned! Let’s have a little Music Monday with Wynton Marsalis. I’ve seen him play live and he’s quite electrifying. Great musician and great ambassador for jazz. Here he is performing “Portrait of Louis Armstrong” with the Lincoln Center Jazz Orchestra. Enjoy, and I’ll see you very soon!

Leave a Reply

