Bring The Summer!

It’s official. Memorial Day weekend is almost over which means, SUMMER BABY!!! Woo hoo!! I don’t know about the rest of you, but I am totally ready. I am a summer person – a beach person, a skimpy shorts and tank top wearing, barefooted, cool lemonade drinking, sunbathing, and long bike riding kind of person.

Of course it won’t be all fun in the sun. I have summer art modeling jobs already booked for both June and July, which is great since this is normally a slow time of year for work. Glad to have all summer gigs. I also have great ideas for the blog that I look forward to sharing with all of you. So stay tuned, keep visiting, commenting, laughing, enjoying – all that good stuff. My friends, the Museworthy summer has arrived 🙂

Let’s have a little “Music Monday” with the terrific young British singer Adele. I like this girl. Here she is performing “Right As Rain” on Live with Jools Holland.

8 thoughts on “Bring The Summer!

  1. Kimberly says:

    Sitting in the shade at my local pool – yay summer! But I only have four summer modeling sessions lined up – guess I’d better get crackin’!

    • artmodel says:

      Kimberly,

      Yes, get crackin’! But it’s tough in the summer I know. Do the best you can. In the meantime keep chillin’ by that pool 🙂

      Claudia

  2. Fred says:

    Adele is incredible!

  3. great blog… thanks

  4. derek says:

    I like the new song from her “Rolling with the fdeep” that song ad been covered by american Ido, and The Voice .
    This young lady from the Uk sounds like a sista

Leave a Reply

