An Artist’s Journey

Hi everyone! For those of you who expressed concern, I am feeling much better. Thanks for your warm wishes and support. My readers are the BEST ūüôā

I worked all day at the National Academy and am home now just chillin’ and relaxin’, enjoying a cup of tea. I’d like to share with you this excellent video of my friend John Wellington, an artist and instructor at the New York Academy of Art.¬†The video was posted on Vimeo by The Art Trade, and in it John discusses his personal journey through art in a most candid and thoughtful way. Very well done. I think you’ll enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

