Happy 3rd Birthday Museworthy!!

Here we are again, my dearest friends! Commemorating another Museworthy birthday! 🙂 Three years of  joyous blogging on WordPress. Oh man, it’s been great fun, hasn’t it? I swear, starting this blog was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. Because of it I’ve met all of you.

On the first blog birthday it was like “Yes! One full year! I made it! Milestone.”. On the second it was like “Whoa. Two years. Heavy. I’m a real blogger now!”. And this year, it’s just ,”Ooh, yeah. Nice. Cool. Sweet. Awesome.”.

For our celebratory photo we’re taking a departure from the previous two years and going black and white. That was Fred’s excellent idea. Yes, the one and only Fred Hatt, my dear, dear, dear friend and collaborator. We took this picture just last week, when I was without electrical power due to the tornadoes. Fred took me in like a stray dog and let me hang out at his place. I didn’t get a biscuit, though 😆

Is there any way for me to adequately thank you all – my readers – for your warmth, engagement, intelligence, and friendship? I don’t think so. Hopefully the above photo expresses my gratitude. As for this blog, I definitely feel another year in me. Stay with me and come along for the ride, won’t you?

Keeping with tradition, I invite you all to groove with me to a song. This is the Jackson Five doing their version of “It’s Your Thing”. Sing if for me, Michael . . .

I wish peace and blessings to each and every one of you, from the bottom of my heart.

Love, hugs, kisses . . .

Your muse,
Claudia
🙂

15 thoughts on “Happy 3rd Birthday Museworthy!!

  1. Mark says:

    Congratulations! This is one of the best blogs on the web IMHO. Keep up the good work.

  2. Eric Clayton says:

    Congratulations on this milestone. I must say that your blog arriving in my email inbox is ALWAYS a great pleasure. As a fellow model, i can feel a kinship across the globe. As we are going into summer here in Sydeny, I remember your summer and look forward to many more of your adventures.

  3. Bill says:

    Congratulations! You publish a really good blog — thank you.

  4. Bruce says:

    Congrats, always a good read ( or what ever you call consuming blogs )
    See you soon, maybe

  5. Congratulations, kiddo, hope to be around for your 30th blog birthday!

    Hum however; trips up the coast, down to Miami, tornadoes, work, social life.. be careful and keep your priorities straight and assure that you keep finding enough time to be here for our essential entertainment, education, edification and enlightenment! 🙂

  6. Amanda says:

    Congratulations! I love your blog and enjoy reading about all the artists featured. I’m so glad you all are ok after the tornado. How crazy!

  7. Fred says:

    Next time I won’t forget the biscuits.

    Happy birthday, Museworthy!

  8. John Pisarcik says:

    The most entertaining blog out there. I tell every model I work with that there is something they can learn from this blog. Either about art or their work. They love it, as do I. Thanks for all you do

  9. Ron says:

    Happy third birthday! And congrats on that great photo as well!

  10. doug rogers says:

    Happy bloggy birthday

  11. Brian says:

    Hey Claudia,

    Three years running – a great accomplishment indeed! Keep up the excellent work – to me, this is so much more than just a “blog” – your perspectives are always so insightful, fresh, and interesting. I always look forward to reading what’s new, and for me personally, seeing you “in the art” is always a unique pleasure!

    You look fantastic, by the way.

    Brian

    • artmodel says:

      Hello my friends!!!!!

      I just got home a little while ago from the John Lennon Birthday Celebration concert at Radio City Music Hall and I’m still pretty jacked up. It was awesome!!! Fantastic music, fantastic crowd, and an unbelievable tribute band that rocked the house big time!! Sooo much fun.

      Thanks for all these wonderful comments on Museworthy’s 3rd Birthday post. You are all so sweet and generous. I’m really touched. You guys are the best!!

      See you soon!
      Claudia

  12. Шура says:

    Вы Прекрасная модель, и Замечательная женщина! Ваш блог настолько интересен, что я его безотрывно смотрел больше суток! Поздравления с трёхлетием! Творческих Удач, Здоровья, Счастья!
    Про Ваш блог опубликовано здесь: http://albatravelling.blogspot.com/

    (You are a beautiful model, and a wonderful woman! Your blog is so interesting that I did unseparated watched more than a day! Congratulations on three years! Creative good luck, health, happiness!
    About the blog posted here: http://albatravelling.blogspot.com/)

  13. Well I’m late to discovering this blog and late to this party as well – but happy 3rd Claudia! I learn so much from reading your blog, and also get a chance to enjoy your voice, which comes through so clearly in your writing. Thanks for all the work and passion you put into this project, and may it continue to please you and all your readers for many years!

    Plus, that’s an awesome picture. Go Claudia and Fred!

    xoxo

    Dani

  14. Andrew says:

    My hat is off to you, Claudia. Museworthy is first class.

Leave a Reply

