Off to the Cape!

My darlings, I’m leaving you again! But only for a few days. Summer getaway number two has arrived, and I am literally going out the door of my house any minute now. This time it’s a family vacation to Cape Cod. I’m especially looking forward to spending time with my niece Olivia. This will be her first time on the Cape. And my new camera – which totally rocks, by the way – is going to see some heavy photographic action.

I’ll be back by the weekend, and that means back to normal life and back to blogging! So I’ll see you all soon. Until then, be well my friends. Peace . . . 🙂

Ring Around the Rosy by Edward Henry Potthast:

One thought on “Off to the Cape!

  1. Fred says:

    Beautiful painting! Enjoy the Cape and your new camera. I’ll be on the other end of Massachusetts this week, visiting my brother. Use sunscreen!

Leave a Reply

