10 thoughts on “Spoken Word

  1. lkwinter says:

    You have a very nice voice, Claudia. It’s pretty late, but know you’re being listened to!

    Your pics down there, you look a lot better at doing that than I do.

    : )

    • artmodel says:

      lkwinter,

      Now that I’m aware that I’m being listened to at all hours of the night, it feels weird! Frightening actually 😯

      I’m glad you think I have a nice voice. You’re so sweet . . .

      As for my glow pics and poses, I’d like to see you doing them! I bet you look better than you think 🙂

      Thanks for commenting.

      Claudia

  2. Rog says:

    Claudia,

    I am back from my Hawaii five OHH trip. I just turned 50. I found there is more Idaho in Hawaii than meets the mind. Hope tommorrow is a better day for you. I know it will be for me, since I am recovering from making myself a lobster. For what it is worth, I really appreciate all the hits my blog gets from yours. So, thank-you.

    …rog

    • artmodel says:

      Rog,

      Welcome back! I’m fascinated that there’s some Idaho in Hawaii. I was in Hawaii many years ago. I enjoyed it a lot. Spent most of my time snorkeling and sunbathing.

      Happy 50th! A very good number and I wish you a good year to go with it.

      I’m glad that Museworthy has sent some traffic your way. Thank my readers for that. They know where the quality art is 🙂

      Thanks for commenting, Rog.

      Claudia

  3. Ron says:

    Claudia,

    It’s so nice to hear the sound of your voice at last. And thanks for the Father’s Day wishes. Hope we see some sunshine real soon, to bring on summer for real and to brighten your mood. 🙂

    • artmodel says:

      Ron,

      You said it! This wet, gloomy weather is starting to become oppressive. It does affect one’s mood, no question. Passing moments of sun just don’t cut it. We need some bona-fide, hardcore SUNSHINE. Let’s hope it comes soon.

      Thanks for commenting.

      Claudia

  4. dougrogers says:

    “on the blahg…..” What a cute accent you have!

    • artmodel says:

      doug,

      I have vowel issues 😆

      But I’m glad – and relieved – that you find my accent “cute”. At least I don’t have full-fledged “New Yawk Tawk”. Maybe you could give me a lesson in Southwest Ontario dialect. But I don’t think I could pull it off!

      Thanks for commenting my sweet . . .

      BLAAAAAHHG!!

      Claudia

  5. ray says:

    Claudia

    What a nice voice you have and I was a pleasure to hear it! Also a nice mellow tune to go with it and it made me feel for you. Get better at your own rate.
    Thanks ray

    • artmodel says:

      Ray, thanks. But my voice shouldn’t be anything new to you, as you’ve had the misfortune of having actual in-person conversations with me 😆

      Glad you liked the Sparklehorse track. It was the most appropriate and evocative song for that moment.

      Claudia

Leave a Reply

