Art Model Funnies, Part 3

Ready for the weekend, friends? What’s on everyone’s summer fun agenda? Bicycling, picnicking, swimming at the beach, reading a good book, watching the Olympics? I might try to do a little of all the aforementioned activities. Weather here in New York is simply divine! Of course I’ll probably end up spending a ridiculous amount of time chasing Kate around trying to take pictures of her, much to her irritation. She hates me.

My art model cartoon collection still contains a couple I’ve yet to publish on Museworthy. So here they are for a laugh, and to kick off the weekend. I’m definitely going to buy more of these in the future.

Two from Joseph Farris. Nude art model observes her painting in a gallery:
 

And inside the minds of still life “models”:

I LOVE this one, from Roy Delgado. A dog artist and his model. My favorite!!! 😆

2 thoughts on “Art Model Funnies, Part 3

  1. artmodel says:

    Dalkmin, thanks!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

