Blogging

Hello my dear friends! I’ve been on quite a posting roll of late – as many of you have noticed- and I want you to know that it’s still very much ON even though it’s been a few days since the last one. But here at WordPress we’ve had some problems with the image uploads (as fellow WordPressers are probably aware). And my next post contains several images. Was up late last night trying to get it up, but no luck.

But I’m off to work now and will deal with it when I get home tonight. Just letting you know that Museworthy is still here! Miss you all!

Claudia xoxoxo

2 thoughts on “Blogging

  1. hi, I had the same problems on wordpress, so i switched to blogger, it seems so much more easier. I like your site, lovely art work

  2. artmodel says:

    Historianlover,

    Yes, you know how it goes. It can be a nuisance sometimes. Definitely tests one’s patience!

    Thanks for your kind words about this blog. I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoy yours.

    Claudia

Leave a Reply

