Back to Work

Nothing against the holidays, but I’m glad they’ve passed, as I can finally return to work! I’m well-rested and ready to go, and not even the muffler falling off my car this morning can dampen my enthusiasm. And what better place to start than at the one and only Spring Studios in SoHo; a cradle of inspiration if there ever was one. Posed there today and enjoyed seeing artist friends and colleagues, like Jean Marcellino, Bob Palevitz, and of course, Minerva Durham. Everyone is still grieving the passing of Aviva Stone, but her legacy will endure for a very long time, that’s for certain.

Fantastic exhibit on display down at Spring Studios – the gorgeous drawings of Dolores Ramos Frey, an artist I myself have had the pleasure of posing for. Will put the details of the show on my Events and News page, along with other Spring Studios goings-on.

See you soon, everyone!

2 thoughts on “Back to Work

  1. Judy says:

    Is the wonderful artist Bob Palevitz T H E Bob Palevitz
    human brother of the past “Mr.Murphy”

  2. Judy says:

    If this is that GREAT artist Bob Palevitz?
    Email me at fradykat7@sbcglobal.net surprise surprise !!!
    Please forward this to him please, if possible. thx

Leave a Reply

