Threesome

Did I get everyone’s attention with that racy post title? Wooo hooo! ;-) No, I don’t have any titillating sexcapade story to share. Sorry to disappoint. Just having a little fun with this picture I took last Saturday in Lisa Dinhofer‘s drawing class at the National Academy. The students were given an exercise to make a quick sketch and then block it in with any pastel color of their choosing. Afterwards, I was on my break sitting in a chair with my feet up, absorbed in my Blackberry for a time. When I finally looked up I saw these drawings still on their easels and I thought they looked really cool. So I took out my camera and snapped a pic. Here’s my breakdown: the orange one is bitchin’, the yellow one is elegant, and the pink one, although slightly obscured, best captures the leaning angle of the pose, as I was putting weight into my right arm. Click for a larger view and enjoy this little art modeling “menage a trois”!

10 thoughts on “Threesome

  1. Andrew says:

    All three of them drew you a different color. Does that mean two of them are colorblind?

  2. Ron says:

    Disappointing? How could a post with three nude pictures of you ever be disappointing?

  3. Gary says:

    There is nothing more appealing than a full-breasted woman with a firm, rotund backside. The image has captivated mankind for millennia because it oozes fertility, sexuality and motherhood. It is, in short, the quintessence of femininity and eroticism.

  4. Hey girl,

    Just wanted to tell you that I love your pose! I might try it out tonight.

    Take care.

  5. violinhunter says:

    I’m still working my way through your blog. Next stop: February, 2011.

Leave a Reply

